This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.5 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.6
Property Location
9.7
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.6
Value
9.1
Reviews
    Audrey
    us
    8.8
    February 22, 2018
    Windows in my rooom didn’t open.
    Great convenient location a block from the beach!
    Erin
    us
    10
    February 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Catherine
    us
    10
    February 10, 2018
    I highly recommend Hotel Marisol!
    Fantastic location, Friendly & Helpful Staff, Beautifully decorated & very Comfortable Room, Wonderful patio, Nice Continental Breakfast
    Danyelle
    us
    10
    January 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jordan
    us
    10
    January 7, 2018
    Would stay at the Hotel Marisol again in a heartbeat! Such a wonderful experience!
    David
    us
    10
    January 6, 2018
    Absolutely the best place to stay on Coronado Island - Beautiful boutique hotel. Staff is lovely!
    Maybe an afternoon happy hour - snacks / cheeses - juices? would be nice to enjoy the afternoon in their beautiful courtyard with a snack (wine and cheese).
    The beds were amazing! So comfortable and quiet!
    us
    9.6
    January 4, 2018
    We had a wonderful time at a great place in Coranado.
    That the head of our bed was next to the elevator & wish there had been more seating in our jr suite for friends to sit. Also think they should move the couch away from window so you can sit & look out side.
    Beds comfortable, clean, friendly staff, nice breakfast, so close to beach & can walk & walk😉
    Lynne
    ca
    9.6
    December 6, 2017
    Outstanding
    Price
    Robin
    us
    10
    November 27, 2017
    It was a wonderful stay on Coronado Island. Much more affordable than The Del.
    Nothing
    Ease
    Charles
    us
    10
    November 26, 2017
    Artistic
    I'm not a fan of keurig coffee.. But they make up for it with great coffee downstairs for breakfast
    Excellent staff.. Rooms are clean. Beds are unbelievably comfortable... Windows with plantar shutters.. Makes for nice lighting... The whole hotel is very peaceful. Patio area is cozy and artistic.. Rode their bikes which are in great working order and fun.
    us
    2.5
    November 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    November 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    November 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Randy
    us
    8.8
    October 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JC
    us
    9.6
    October 10, 2017
    Charming with European flavor.
    Champagne, lovely breakfast. I needed an ice pack for recent surgery and they had one. The staff was friendly and the location was great. No parking but not really an issue since street parking was available. I don't know if that would be true on a weekend.
    T-bird
    us
    10
    October 7, 2017
    One of our favorites! Would definitely stay again!
    One night we could park in front but other 2 nights we were a block or so away.
    Helpful staff, pleasant quiet property. Nice lobby & outdoor area.
    Clarissa
    us
    10
    September 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anne
    us
    10
    September 17, 2017
    My only real complaint is that we couldn't stay there a bit longer. I felt totally relaxed. I highly
    I would have preferred to be able to open the windows rather than use the AC
    I would highly recommend this place - it's a short 2 block walk to the beautiful beach - the staff were incredibly friendly and accommodating - the included breakfast was delicious and there is a lovely outdoor enclosed area to sit/eat/relax.
Loading reviews...
Close